Top Free Proxy websites – Best Proxy Servers List

free proxy websites list

Even though the World Wide Web is supposed to be open and accessible to all, often there are restrictions imposed by controlling authorities. Free proxy sites can allow access to most, if not all blocked services on the internet.

There are plenty of free apps as well, but for one session or two most would certainly not take the hassle of downloading and installing a new software on their computers.

Proxy servers act as a bridge in between the user and the blocked service. Users connect to the proxy servers, and these servers connect to the blocked services with their own respective IP address – it’s like a tunnel.

As the transmission takes a longer route, these blocked websites might load slightly slower than they normally do. For best experience in terms of speed and safety, signing up for a paid proxy service is always recommended. However, for a casual session that wouldn’t be much necessary.

Here’s a list of top free proxy sites used by people all over the world:

1. Hola

Hola is very popular for users who require a secured tunnel to the internet, or maybe access to a blocked website. Internet anonymity is what Hola provides at its best, and the real identity of the user stays hidden even while they roam around on pretty much every website.free proxy websites list

2. kProxy

My Private Proxy comes in three different flavors – one free and the rest Three require a small amount of money every month. For basic Plan you have to pay $5 for 10 days, Premium plan: $10 per month and VIP plan: $30 for 6 month use. However, the free option offers great features for free; slightly limited.

3. FilterBypass

Free Wi-Fi at public places could be very threatening to security. Or, few entertainment sites like Hulu or Netflix could be blocked in your region. Filterbypass could make a secure connection at just one click, and also provide access to all blocked service in no time. There are three plans – monthly, tri-monthly and yearly.

4. Overplay

To access any blocked web service, Overplay could be the user’s backdoor on the internet. Currently they are offering up to 30% off for the Cyber Savings Weekend; visit their website to avail the discount.

5. Unblocker

Unblocker allows users to visit any website on the internet while keeping their ID private; and also stopping harmful ads from showing up on your browser. Using Unblocker is very easy; just enter your website address and go!

6. Proxy site : https://www.proxysite.com

7. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/

8. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

9. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/

10. Proxify – https://proxify.com/

11. Proxy – http://proxy.org/

12. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/

13. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/

14. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/

16. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/

17. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/

18. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/

19. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/

20. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/

21. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/

22. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/

23. Defilter – http://defilter.us

24. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk

25. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com

26. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info

27. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/

28. Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/

29. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia

30. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info

31. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/

32. UK Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/

33. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/

34. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/

35. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/

36. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/

37. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/

38. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/

39. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/

40. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/

45. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/

46. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk

47. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/

48. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/

49. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com

50. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org

51. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/

52. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/

53. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/

54. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/

55. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/

56. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/

57. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/

58. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/

59. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/

60. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/

61. Sporium – http://sporium.org/

62. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/

63. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/

64. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/

65. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/

66. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/

67. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/

68. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/

69. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/

70. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/

71. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/

72. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/

73. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/

74. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/

75. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/

76. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/

77. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/

78. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/

79. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/

80. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/

81. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us

82. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk

83. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/

84. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/

85. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/

86. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/

87. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/

88. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/

89. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/

90. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/

91. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/

92. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/

93. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/

94. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/

95. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/

96. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/

97. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/

98. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/

99. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/

100. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/

101. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/

102. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/

103. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/

104. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/

105. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/

106. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info

107. My Free Proxy – http://www.my-free-proxy.com/

108. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/

109. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info

110. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info

111. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co

112. Optin Proxy – http://www.optiproxy.com/

113. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com

114. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info

115. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us

116. You Server – http://youserver.nu/

117. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/

118. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/

119. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk

120. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com

121. F4FP – http://f4fp.com

122. Unblock Proxy-http://www.unblockproxy.pk/

123. ZacebookPK Proxy- https://www.zacebookpk.com/

124. Filterless Browser – http://www.filterlessbrowser.com/

125. IP Concealer – http://www.ipconcealer.com/

126. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com

127. FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw

128. Sporium – http://sporium.org

129. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

130. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com

131. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info

Conclusion

Proxy sites are great ways of secured browsing and accessing blocked websites; however a faster internet connection would be very helpful.